Skip to content
60-day money-back guaranteeFrom $49 a bottle on 6 bottlesFree US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles

SodaPeak ingredients and label

By the SodaPeak Editorial Team. Updated September 2026. Checked against the published Supplement Facts panel.

Quick answer: SodaPeak contains an 82 mg proprietary blend of muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea extract, caffeine, ashwagandha, L-arginine, Tribulus terrestris and Epimedium, with caffeine declared at 5 mg. Each gummy also has 3 g of sugar and 10 calories. Individual herb amounts are not disclosed.

The SodaPeak label

This is the Supplement Facts panel as published for SodaPeak. It is the most complete version of the label we could find, and it matches the brand's own press statements.

Supplement Facts

Serving size1 gummy
Servings per container30
Amount per gummy
Calories10
Total carbohydrate3 g
Total sugars3 g
Sodium4 mg
Proprietary blend82 mg
Muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea extract, caffeine, ashwagandha, L-arginine, Tribulus terrestris, Epimedium
Caffeine (declared separately)5 mg
82 mg of extracts is stated as equal to about 567 mg of dry plant powder. Other ingredients: corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol, natural flavors, citric acid, sodium citrate. As published for the SodaPeak label; always check the panel on your own bottle.

Some third-party listings show different ingredients under the SodaPeak name, including zinc, ginseng or apple cider vinegar. Those do not match this label, which is one more reason to buy from the official checkout and check the panel on your own bottle.

What a proprietary blend means

A proprietary blend lets a brand list the total weight of a group of ingredients (here 82 mg) without the amount of each one. It is legal and common. The practical effect is that you cannot tell whether a given herb is present at 40 mg or 2 mg.

The label adds that the 82 mg of extracts equals about 567 mg of dry plant powder. That figure describes how concentrated the extracts are; it does not mean each gummy contains 567 mg of material.

Our take: the full list of ingredients is disclosed, which is better than many men's formulas. The missing per-ingredient amounts are the biggest gap, and we would rather say so than guess.

Each ingredient, and how strong the evidence is

IngredientEvidence level
Muira puama extractTraditional use
Maca extractStudied
Catuaba extractTraditional use
Green tea extractCaffeine source
CaffeineDeclared 5 mg
AshwagandhaStudied
L-arginineBP caution
Tribulus terrestrisMixed evidence
Epimedium extractLab-stage

Muira puama extractTraditional use

A Brazilian shrub bark long used in folk preparations for men's vitality. Controlled human trials on it as a single ingredient are close to non-existent, so treat it as traditional rather than proven.

Research on muira puama

Maca extractStudied

An Andean root. Small human studies have looked at maca and libido or mood, usually at 1.5 to 3 grams of root powder a day, which is far more than an 82 mg blend can hold.

Research on maca

Catuaba extractTraditional use

Bark from Brazil used in the same folk tradition as muira puama. There is very little human research on it by itself.

Research on catuaba

Green tea extractCaffeine source

Supplies plant compounds called catechins and a little natural caffeine. The label does not state the catechin amount.

Research on green tea

CaffeineDeclared 5 mg

The only ingredient with its own number: 5 mg per gummy, about one twentieth of a regular cup of coffee.

Research on caffeine

AshwagandhaStudied

An adaptogen herb with real human trials on stress. The well-known 2012 trial used 600 mg a day, more than seven times the whole SodaPeak blend.

Research on ashwagandha

L-arginineBP caution

An amino acid the body uses to make nitric oxide, which relaxes blood vessels. It can lower blood pressure, so it matters if you take heart or blood pressure medicine.

Research on L-arginine

Tribulus terrestrisMixed evidence

A plant sold widely in men's formulas. Reviews of the human research are mixed and do not show a reliable testosterone effect.

Research on Tribulus terrestris

Epimedium extractLab-stage

Also called horny goat weed. Its compound icariin has mostly been studied in cells and animals, not in people.

Research on epimedium

How much caffeine is in SodaPeak?

Caffeine is the one ingredient with its own figure: 5 mg per gummy. An 8-ounce cup of coffee usually has 80 to 100 mg, so one gummy is roughly a twentieth of a cup. Green tea extract also contains natural caffeine, and the label does not say how much of the 5 mg comes from it. For most people this is a very small amount; see 5 mg of caffeine in context.

Other ingredients and sugar

The gummy base is corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate. Each gummy has 10 calories and 3 g of sugar. The pectin base means it is gelatin-free. Sorbitol can loosen stools in sensitive people, although one gummy contains only a little.

What the label does not tell you

  • The amount of each herb inside the 82 mg blend.
  • The catechin content of the green tea extract.
  • Extract standardization (for example, the withanolide percentage in the ashwagandha).
  • Any third-party test results.

If these details matter to you, ask customer service before you order.

Questions about this topic

The published label lists apple pectin as the gelling agent, not gelatin.

Yes. Each gummy has 3 g of sugars and 10 calories, from corn syrup and cane sugar.

No. The label lists herbs, an amino acid and caffeine. None of them is a hormone.
From $49 a bottle, 60-day guaranteeCheck price